Imagined and created by a Digital Nomad

OneWayFly was imagined and created by a digital nomad in association with the travel agency Dugny Travel. After many years of travel, he realized there was no option available for travelers who need a return ticket.

An agency at the service of travelers

We are a Paris located travel agency and we offer travelers the possibility to receive a return ticket under their name. You will only have to pay a small amount for this service, way less than you would have paid if you had to book for a real plane ticket.

A legal and secured service

No worries, everything is legal, as the tickets delivered by OneWayFly are booked through a real travel agency, legally authorized to buy refundable tickets for its customers. The embassies don’t ask travelers to buy actual plane tickets. They only want a proof of booking and we provide you with the appropriate documents. These bookings can only be delivered by a real travel agency !
  • Legal and secured
  • Booking in 24hrs
  • Valid 2 weeks
  • Secured payment

Imaginé et créé par un Digital Nomad

OneWayFly a été imaginée et conçue par un digital nomad en association avec l’agence de voyage Dugny Travel qui, après avoir voyagé pendant des années, s’est rendu compte qu’il existait un vrai vide au niveau des obligations de billets retour et des visas.

Une agence au service des voyageurs

Nous sommes une agence de voyage situé à Paris et nous proposons aux voyageurs d’obtenir un billet retour à votre nom. Vous n’aurez qu’à payer une petite somme pour ce service, un moindre mal comparé à un billet d’avion classique.

Un service légal et sécurisé

Pas d’inquiétude, tout est légal, puisque les billets délivrés par OneWayFly sont réservés par une réelle agence de voyage légalement autorisée à acheter des billets d’avion remboursables pour leurs clients. Les ambassades ne demandent pas aux voyageurs d’acheter un billet d’avion, elles demandent une simple réservation et nous nous occupons pour vous de vous fournir les documents adéquats. Ces réservations ne peuvent être délivrées que par une réelle agence de voyage !
  • Légal et sécurisé
  • Réservation en 24hr
  • Validité 2 semaines
  • Paiement sécurisé